Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

19:19 - 2005-04-11
Week 33: Play Ring
Week 33: Play Ring

I think the theme this week is "Fantasy", but I've been too busy to think about anything theme-related. I'm a week behind on my YOJ submissions as it is.

There are four deadlines I'm under the gun to meet this week, so I'm trying to squeeze in a bit of YOJ between other projects in hopes of not falling too far behind.

I'm working on project instructions for an upcoming Lark Book called "Making Bead & Wire Jewelry 2", to be released in Spring 2006.

One of the projects I'm submitting spawned an idea for a variation:

This was the first attempt - it needs refining. The project being submitted to the book is actually much simpler and geared towards beginners.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!