Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

15:03 - 2006-08-10
FSOJ Week 45: Working on Tutorials
FSOJ Week 45: Working on Tutorials

New Tutorial
Based on forum responses
There is interest

The response to my Ancient Horn Earrings was really positive when I posted them to the FSOJ blog. So I decided I'd write a tutorial for the project.

Some of the respondents asked for a photo of what they look like when worn, so here's a shot:

It's a really bad shot, sorry. I just can't seem to get a decent one. But it gives an idea of what the finished earring look like.

I'm not ready to post this tutorial online yet, but will add a note to my website once it's up.

Posting late, because there's just too much to do, and too little time...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!