Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

23:15 - 2006-03-15
FSOJ Week 25: A Tutorial
FSOJ Week 25: A Tutorial

Year of Jewellery
Netted possible projects
For Tutorials

Some of the projects I designed in last year's Year Of Jewellery Project lend themselves to writing tutorials.

The International Guild of Wire Jewelry Artists is currently running a tutorial contest, in hopes of increasing the number of free tutorials available in the members only area of their website.

So this week I'm remaking one of the YOJ projects and photographing the steps.

There are a lot of photos - surprisingly, because the pin is actually relatively simple to make.

If you want to see the tutorial, you'll have to join the guild. My book is still a long way from being finished...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!