Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

20:49 - 2006-09-04
FSOJ Week 50: Pure Heart
FSOJ Week 50: Pure Heart

A Blast From the Past
Design from my early years
Using up some beads

Put out an APB!! Madame Muse is AWOL!!!

As a result, I'm struggling to come up with anything original. So I went looking through my catalogue and decided to spend some time doing something that doesn't require a lot of mental concentration: a wrapped loop chain in 24 gauge wire. The pendant is a design I came up with in 1999 and decided to try again. It only took four tries to figure out how I did it the first time *grin*

I timed myself making the individual links, and each one took about three minutes once I got into the swing of things. It was actually really refreshing to do. The beads are from my Swarovski stash.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!